Unit Operasional

Hakimul Batih

Acting Executive Director

Interests:Energy Economics, Energy Modelling, Energy Security, Energy Efficiency
Contact: hakimulbatih@iiee.or.id; hakimulbatih@yahoo.com
Read More

Natalia Siahaan

Research Manager

Interests: Energy Security, Energy Policy, Development and Utilization of Renewable Energy, Energy Conservation, Unconventional Gas, Pro and Cons of Nuclear Power
Contact: iin.natalia@iiee.or.id; natli_i2n@yahoo.com
Read More

Azis Pusakantara

Program Development Manager

Interests: Energy Modeling, Energy Subsidy, Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
Contact: azis@iiee.or.id; azis.pusakantara@yahoo.com
Read More

Friga Siera Ragina

Researcher

Interests:Energy Modeling, Energy Subsidy, Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
Contact: friga@iiee.or.id; iiee.friga@yahoo.co.id
Read More

Inez Silvy Yoanita Fitri

Public Outreach Officer

Interests: Rural Electrification, Renewable Energy, Rural Community Empowerment
Contact: inez@iiee.or.id; inezsy.fitri@gmail.com
Read More

Syilva Parlina

Finance Officer

Interests: Energy Modeling, Energy Subsidy, Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
Contact: sylva@iiee.or.id; iiee.sylva@yahoo.co.id
Read More

Yonki Alexander Volta

Program Development

Interests: Renewable Energy, Combustion Technology, Converted Energy Machines, Thermal System Analysis, Energy Economic and Rural Electrification
Contact: yonki@iiee.or.id; iiee.yonki@yahoo.com
Read More

Ade Nur Anisiya

Secretary and Administration Officer

Interests:Energy Modeling, Energy Subsidy, Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
Contact: anisiya@iiee.or.id; iiee.adeanisiya@yahoo.com
Read More