Operational Unit

Ade Djunainah

Public Outreach Manager

Interests: Rural Electrification, Renewable Energy, Rural Community Empowerment
Contact: ade_bj@yahoo.com; ade@iiee.or.id
Read More

Rio Pradana Manggala Putra

Research Manager

Interests: geothermal energy, greenhouse gas emissions, emissions policy, energy policy, energy economics, energy modelling, energy management, renewable energy development
Contactriopradanamp@yahoo.com; riopradana@iiee.or.id
Read More

Pudji Astuti Soekarsono

HR and Administration Manager

Interests: HR Development, HR Management, HR Strategic, Institutional Development
Contact: pudji.astuti@iiee.or.id; pudjiastuti.soekarsono@gmail.com
Read More

Friga Siera Ragina

Researcher

Interests: Enviromental & Climate Change, Energy Policy, Energy Efficiency, Renewable Energy, Rural Electrification & Empowerment.
Contact: friga@iiee.or.id; iiee.friga@yahoo.co.id
Read More

Istiningsih

Finance Officer

Interest: Finance
Contactisti@iiee.or.idadisti_putri@yahoo.com
Read More

Muhammad Helmi Risansyauqi

Junior Researcher

Interest: renewable energy development, greenhouse gas emission handling and utilization, climate change, green fuels production technology, biomass utilization, energy related policy

Contact: hrisansyauqi@gmail.com
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.